How can I ensure that I do not lose the items in my cart ?

If you are logged in to your thefinnandfletcherco.com account, the items you add to your shopping cart will be available for 30 days on any browser and computer in which you use. The items will only be removed when you check out or remove them from your cart manually. However, if you are not logged in to your account, the system remembers the items you have added to your shopping cart for 3 days, and only on the browser and computer on which you added the items.

Leave a Reply